NEW CRYSTAL

Recentebeoordeling


4 sterren uit 584 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij New Crystal. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

30 mrt 2024 om 2:19 Zoals gewoonlijk, heerlijke pizza's!
7 jan 2024 om 13:46 Food was cold and incomplete. Meat was even raw. Never again.
6 jan 2024 om 21:14 I ordered a mix grill with fries but of course i got rice instead Wrong orders just ruined the whole thing because I had to eat only meats with no carbs.
3 jan 2024 om 23:42 Lekker, maar had extra sauzen besteld en niet ontvangen ):
18 mrt 2023 om 20:29 Ontzettend lekker!!
18 feb 2023 om 21:32 Did not get what i ordered. they forgot to add 2 x knoflooksaus, 1 x uiensaus and a free coca cola. you need a microwave to heat up your food because it arrives semi warm. to bad they do not take the food delivery more serious. try another shop!
13 feb 2023 om 9:02 De shoarmaschotel was echt weer subliem en supersnel bezorgd! Wat heb ik dit/jullie gemist!
13 aug 2022 om 4:10 The order did not reach me and the behavior of the owner of the restaurant is not good
9 aug 2022 om 18:27 Uitstekend. Lekker veel shoarma
29 jul 2022 om 16:01 Super lekker gegeten
25 jul 2022 om 10:14 Nog steeds erg goede shoarma!